Welcome

to the

Garden State Siberian Husky Club

Would you like more information about meetings, membership, events or Siberian Husky Rescue? You can reach the Garden State Siberian Husky Club by sending an email to info@gsshc.org.


Take a tour of our website. Discover what we and the Siberian Husky are all about. We think you'll enjoy what you see and learn. Your feedback and comments are always welcome.

2017 Calendar

FMI: Dominic DiBalsi



Saturday March 25: Supported entery with Sweeps; NJ Convention Center, Edison, NJ; New Brunswick KC

Sunday March 26: Supported entery with Sweeps; NJ Convention Center, Edison, NJ; Bronx County KC

Sunday April 1: Educational Program for the Girl Scouts; FMI see GSSHC FB page; in FB search for Garden State Siberian Husky Club

Sunday May 21: Sanctioned B Conformation Match; Horseshoe Bend Park, Frenchtown, NJ

Saturday May 27: Supported entery with Sweeps; East Freehold Park, Freehold, NJ; Union County KC

Sunday May 28: Designated Specialty with Puppy/Veteran Sweeps; East Freehold Park, Freehold, NJ;  Plainfield KC

Saturday September 9: Designated Specialty with Sweeps; North Branch Park, Bridgewater, NJ; Somerset Hills KC

Sunday September 10: Supported entry with Sweeps; North Branch Park, Bridgewater, NJ; Westchester KC

Saturday September 16: Supported entry with Sweeps; Macungie Park, Macungie, PA; Lehigh Valley KC

Sunday October 22: Independent Specialty; Founders Inn, Virginia Beach, VA; FMI raudogshows.com

Thursday December 7: Supported entry; Greater Philadelphia Expo Center, Oaks, PA; South Jersey KC

Sunday December 10: Supported entry with Sweeps; Greater Philadelphia Expo Center, Oaks, PA; Valley Forge KC

Saturday December 16: Supported entry; Ag Hall, Allentown, PA; Lehigh Valley KC

Sunday December 17: Supported entry; Ag Hall, Allentown, PA; Delaware Water Gap KC


Last updated 7/7/17 @ 3:24pm

Copyright Garden State Siberian Husky Club & Siberlink Web Design 1998-2017

This site developed & maintained by Siberlink Web Design